Contact

Contact

Anders Olsson

Anders Olsson

CEO, EXPORT MANAGER

anders.olsson@sjobergs.se
+46 382-257 09
+46 70-145 47 55

Pethra Sandin

Pethra Sandin

MARKETING COORDINATOR, CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPORT

pethra@sjobergs.se
+46 382-257 00

Christoffer Johansson

Christoffer Johansson

SALES REPRESENTATIVE SCHOOLS

christoffer@sjobergs.se
+46 382-257 03
+46 70 863 46 72

Maria Svensson

Maria Svensson

FINANCE, CUSTOMER SERVICE SWEDEN

maria@sjobergs.se
+46 382-257 02

Pierre Blomquist

Pierre Blomquist

PRODUCTION MANAGER

pierre@sjobergs.se
+46 382-257 01

Anders Hernegård

Anders Hernegård

PURCHASING, QUALITY & ENVIROMENTAL

anders@sjobergs.se
+46 382-257 04
+46 708-34 92 86

Contact form