Kontakt

Kontakt

Anders Olsson

Anders Olsson

VD, EXPORTCHEF

anders.olsson@sjobergs.se
+46 382-257 09
+46 70-145 47 55

Christoffer Johansson

Christoffer Johansson

FÖRSÄLJNING SKOLOR

christoffer@sjobergs.se
+46 382-257 03
+46 70 863 46 72

Pethra Sandin

Pethra Sandin

MARKNADSKOORDINATOR, KUNDSERVICE EXPORT

pethra@sjobergs.se
+46 382-257 00

Maria Svensson

Maria Svensson

EKONOMIANSVARIG, KUNDSERVICE SVERIGE

maria@sjobergs.se
+46 382-257 02

Pierre Blomquist

Pierre Blomquist

PRODUKTIONSCHEF

pierre@sjobergs.se
+46 382-257 01

Anders Hernegård

Anders Hernegård

INKÖP, KVALITÉT & MILJÖ

anders@sjobergs.se
+46 382-257 04
+46 708-34 92 86

Jan Möllefors

Jan Möllefors

SENIOR RÅDGIVARE

jan@sjobergs.se

Kontaktformulär